Chosen shipping zone: Country: Belarus /  Zone: Cherikov Search region:  
  Language: Русский | English  


 
   
  Main Menu Main Menu
   
  About Store About Store
   
  Rules Rules
   
  Payment Payment
   
  Contacts Contacts
   
My Account
Login:
Password:
Registration...
Fogot password?


Shopping Cart

 
Catalog

Skip Navigation Links.
Bestsellers

 
Search

Search:      
Advanced Search...

PayPal  

Recommend
 
 

Send flowers to Moscow, flowers order and delivery of bouquets - flowersworld.ru


Special offer!

11 Classic Red Roses

   11 Classic Red Roses
$49

51 lond red roses. Super offer!

 51 lond red roses. Super offer!
$154

8 March, Spring, Love!

 8 March, Spring, Love!
$43

My princess

 My princess
$76

Chamomile heart

Chamomile heart
$41

Evening ball

Evening ball
$95

Exhilaration

Exhilaration
$63

Flowers basket with 101 roses

Flowers basket with 101 roses
$370

Heart for the princess

Heart for the princess
$42

Monte Carlo

Monte Carlo
$59

Romance

Romance
$59

   The capital of Russia Moscow has arisen in the beginning of XII th century of a new era in a place of crossing of the trading ways connecting the north and the south of Russian plain. Small town Moskov is mentioned for the first time in Ipatevsky annals of 1147, but exact date of the basis of a city isn't established. In 1156 in Moskove the new wooden fortress is under construction, and in the beginning XIII city starts to play a significant role both in political, and in economic life of East Russia. At this time also bases of the capital status of Moscow are put. 
  Modern Moscow is one of the most known and densely populated megacities of the world, keeping leadership in Europe by quantity of inhabitants. Inflow of migrants to Moscow to last years promotes prompt growth of the population in this connection the city grows both in breadth, and up. Last decade Moscow endures architectural transformation: appears more and more the high-rise buildings, called to solve an overpopulation problem. As though supporting the status of Moscow as business capitals of Russia, in a city there is an area "Moscow-city" which at once have christened «Russian Manhattan». Moscow remains to one of the most original cities of the world and causes indefatigable interest. The relation to Moscow can be the most inconsistent, but indifferent this city doesn't leave anybody.  

 Flowers delivery to Moscow.
Flowers delivery carries out service own express service! All bouquets and flower compositions are made in our salon! Thus operative flowers delivery under the quotations most favourable to customers is provided. Having contacted us by phones, and also through the Internet, you can issue a flowers order with delivery in any area of Moscow. Professional florists will pick up a bouquet or will make exclusive flowers compositions, corresponding to your wishes and preferences of the addressee. Thanks to the adjusted work of our express service, flowers delivery to Moscow is carried out as fast as possible. Thus, the flowers order issued in our company with delivery not only guarantees excellent quality of the chosen flowers composition, but also saves your time.
  florist@inbox.ru - Mail Delivery Service
  +7(495) 411-11-21 - Phones Delivery Services
 

+7(495) 65-381-65

Our flowers delivery service has begun the work in 1996. For these years at us could make a flowers order with delivery of ten thousand clients. We offer such services as flowers delivery across Moscow, flowers delivery across Russia, the international flowers delivery.

Наши партнеры и рекламодатели: онлайн игры. | sending flowers | эффективная наружная реклама c нами
 

Подробнее

 
 

Если вы собираетесь в Одессу, рекомендуем - лучшие гостиницы в Одессе

 Русская версия www.flowersworld.ru - доставка цветов по Москве, России и миру.

Currency

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty
News

BulgarianChinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchFinnishFrenchGermanGreekItalianJapaneseKoreanNorwegianPolishPortugueseRomanianSpanishSwedishHebrewLatvianLithuanianSerbianSlovakSlovenianUkrainianVietnameseAlbanianEstonianGalicianHungarianMalteseThaiTurkish

 

Where it is necessary to make delivery?

Доставка Choose here the country or a city where you want to make delivery.

 


Customer reviews

I have used Flowers World dozens of times to send flowers and chocolates to my wife in Moscow. The flowers are as beautiful as shown in the pictures and the service is always timely and polite. Highly recommend. 

Todd, California, USA

------------------

Thank you! Amazing service!

Michael, LA 

------------------

I have used Flowersworld  over half a dozen times and it is always great service to send beautiful flowers to Moscow from the US.

Tommy, CA U.S.

------------------

Wonderful flowers and very helpful service!

Jeffrey, USA.

------------------

Highly recommend. Will use it again.

Annet, Sweden.


We execute international flower delivery Russia.

You can online flower delivery Russia cheap.

You can send flowers to Russia all cities.

 


We have our own flower shop in Moscow.

Our Moscow flower shop produces very beautiful bouquets, always fresh flowers.

We have a very talented florist in Moscow.

Выбранный регион: Страна: Белоруссия /  Регион: Чериков Поиск региона:  
  Язык: Русский | English  


 
   
  Главное меню Главное меню
   
  О магазине О магазине
   
  Правила Правила
   
  Оплата Оплата
   
  Контакты Контакты
   
Мой кабинет
Логин:
Пароль:
Регистрация
Забыли пароль?


Корзина

 
Каталог

Skip Navigation Links.
Хиты продаж

 
Поиск

Поиск:      
Расширенный поиск...

PayPal

Рекомендуем:
 
Доставка цветов других городах:
 
 
 
 

Доставка цветов по Москве, заказ цветов и доставка букетов от flowersworld.ru


Спецпредложение!

11 красных роз

11 красных роз
3,444руб.

8 Марта, Весна, Любовь!

8 Марта, Весна, Любовь!
3,028руб.

Вечерний бал

Вечерний  бал
6,651руб.

Корзина из 101 розы

Корзина из 101 розы
25,890руб.

Миллион алых роз!!!

Миллион алых роз!!!
10,807руб.

Монте-Карло

Монте-Карло
4,157руб.

Моя принцесса

Моя принцесса
5,344руб.

Настроение

Настроение
4,394руб.

Романтика

Романтика
4,097руб.

Ромашковое сердечко

Ромашковое сердечко
2,850руб.

Сердце для принцессы

Сердце для принцессы
2,969руб.



  Столица России Москва возникла в начале XII-го века новой эры в месте пересечения торговых путей, соединяющих север и юг Русской равнины. Небольшой городок Москов впервые упоминается в Ипатьевской летописи 1147 года, но точной даты основания города не установлено. В 1156 году в Москове строится новая деревянная крепость, а в начале XIII город начинает играть значимую роль как в политической, так и в экономической жизни Восточной Руси. В это время и закладываются основы столичного статуса Москвы.  
  Современная Москва является одним из самых известных и густонаселенных мегаполисов мира, сохраняя лидерство в Европе по количеству жителей. Приток мигрантов в Москву в последние годы способствует стремительному росту населения, в связи с чем город растет как вширь, так и ввысь. В последнее десятилетие Москва переживает архитектурное преобразование:  появляется все больше высотных зданий, призванных решить проблему перенаселения. Как бы подкрепляя статус Москвы как бизнес-столицы России, в городе возникает район «Москва-сити», который сразу же окрестили «русским Манхеттеном». Москва остается одним из самых самобытных городов мира и вызывает неослабевающий интерес. Отношение к Москве может быть самым противоречивым, но равнодушным этот город не оставляет никого.  

 Доставка цветов по Москве.
Услугу доставка цветов выполняет собственная курьерская служба! Все букеты и цветочные композиции изготавливаются в нашем салоне! Таким образом обеспечивается оперативная доставка цветов по самым выгодным для заказчиков расценкам. Связавшись с нами по телефонам, а также через интернет, вы можете оформить заказ цветов с доставкой в любой район Москвы. Профессиональные флористы подберут букет или составят эксклюзивные композиции из цветов, соответствующие вашим пожеланиям и предпочтениям адресата. Благодаря налаженной работе нашей курьерской службы, доставка цветов по Москве осуществляется максимально быстро. Таким образом, оформленный в нашей компании заказ цветов с доставкой не только гарантирует отменное качество выбранной композиции из цветов, но и экономит ваше время.        


 
 

  florist@inbox.ru - Контактный e-mail
  +7(495) 411-11-21 - Контактные телефоны
 

+7(495) 65-381-65

Наша служба доставки цветов начала свою работу еще в 1996 году. За эти годы у нас смогли сделать заказ цветов с доставкой десятки тысяч клиентов. Мы предлагаем такие услуги как доставка цветов по Москве, доставка цветов по России, международная доставка цветов.

Наши партнеры и рекламодатели: онлайн игры. | sending flowers.| эффективная наружная реклама c нами. | информационная безопасность предприятия.
 

Подробнее

 
   www.flowersworld.ru - Send flowers to Moscow Russia and all world. 2000-2015 © All right reserved.
   Если вы собираетесь в Одессу, рекомендуем - лучшие гостиницы в Одессе.
Валюта

Корзина

Ваша корзина пуста
Новости

BulgarianChinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchFinnishFrenchGermanGreekItalianJapaneseKoreanNorwegianPolishPortugueseRomanianSpanishSwedishHebrewLatvianLithuanianSerbianSlovakSlovenianUkrainianVietnameseAlbanianEstonianGalicianHungarianMalteseThaiTurkish

 

Куда нужно сделать доставку?

Доставка Выберите здесь страну или город, куда Вы хотите сделать доставку.


Отзывы покупателей.

Спасибо за доставку очаровательного букета!

Цветы даже красивее, чем на фото в каталоге.

И очень свежие!

Елена, Санкт-Петербург. 


 Фото получателей.

Фотографии получателей

 


 Отзывы покупателей.

Заказала доставку в Белую Глину. Букет очень понравился. Доставку сделали вовремя.

Спасибо! Надежда, г.Железнодорожный.